3104 - 34th Ave NW, Calgary, AB     (403) 284-1342

Sundays 10:15am & Wednesdays 6:30pm

Worship Times

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, November 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, November 25 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, November 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, December 01 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, December 02 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, December 05 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Thursday, December 06 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, December 06 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, December 06 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Family Advent Fun Friday, December 07 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Join us for a pot-blessing meal, a devotion, and some family Advent activities, including:  crafts, cookie-baking, tree-decorating and more!

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, December 09 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, December 16 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, December 20 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, December 23 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, December 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Sunday School Sunday, December 30 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 02 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, January 03 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Sunday, January 06 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, January 05 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, January 06 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 09 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, January 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, January 13 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, January 17 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, January 20 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, January 27 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, February 02 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 03 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Wednesday, February 06 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 06 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, February 07 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 10 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 17 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 pm

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 24 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, March 02 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more