3104 - 34 Ave. NW

Calgary AB   T2L 2A3

403-284-1342

Special Notices:

Holy Communion is celebrated on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month, and on the alternate Wednesdays.

 

The Sacrament of Holy Baptism is celebrated as scheduled with the Pastor.

 

  • Sunday School and Bible Study meet each week before the service. At 9:00 there will be a short formal opening for children and adults before they go to Sunday School and Bible Class at 9:15. We invite all children and adults to join us for that time together in the Sanctuary.

 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 October 14, 2012 - The Word–For Today Monday, 15 October 2012
182 October 7, 2012 - God Isn’t Serving Leftovers Thursday, 11 October 2012
183 September 30, 2012 - Faith, Alive! Monday, 01 October 2012
184 September 23, 2012 - Will We Never Learn? Monday, 24 September 2012
185 September 9, 2012 - When You Care Enough to Give The Very Best Wednesday, 12 September 2012
186 September 2 - Friendly Fire Saturday, 08 September 2012
187 August 26, 2012 - Nothing Has Changed! Monday, 27 August 2012
188 August 19, 2012 - What Is This Bread? Monday, 20 August 2012
189 August 5, 2012 - Back to the Past? Wednesday, 08 August 2012
190 July 29, 2012 - Will There Be Any Stars in Your Crown? Friday, 03 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 24