3104 - 34 Ave. NW

Calgary AB   T2L 2A3

403-284-1342

Special Notices:

Holy Communion is celebrated on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month, and on the alternate Wednesdays.

 

The Sacrament of Holy Baptism is celebrated as scheduled with the Pastor.

 

  • Sunday School and Bible Study meet each week before the service. At 9:00 there will be a short formal opening for children and adults before they go to Sunday School and Bible Class at 9:15. We invite all children and adults to join us for that time together in the Sanctuary.

 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 October 18, 2015 - Help with the Harvest Sunday, 18 October 2015
62 October 11, 2015 - Thank God for Fleas! Tuesday, 13 October 2015
63 October 4, 2015 - Leaving and Cleaving Tuesday, 06 October 2015
64 August 30, 2015 - The Desolation of .... Saturday, 05 September 2015
65 August 16, 2015 - Yes, Virginia, There Is A Devil Monday, 17 August 2015
66 August 2, 2015 - It's Okay to Laugh! Monday, 03 August 2015
67 July 26, 2015 - Start in the Right Place Sunday, 26 July 2015
68 July 12, 2015 - A Friend Who Builds Us Up Tuesday, 14 July 2015
69 July 5, 2015 - What Did I Do Wrong? Monday, 06 July 2015
70 June 21, 2015 - Of Course He Does! Sunday, 21 June 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 24