3104 - 34th Ave NW, Calgary, AB     (403) 284-1342

Sundays 10:15am & Wednesdays 6:30pm

Worship Times

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, January 27 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Friday, February 01 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, February 02 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 03 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 06 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, February 07 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 10 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Children's Choir Thursday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 17 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 pm

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, February 24 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Friday, March 01 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, March 02 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, March 03 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Wednesday Evening Worship Wednesday, March 06 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, March 07 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, March 10 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, March 17 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, March 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, March 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, March 24 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, March 31 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Monday, April 01 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, April 04 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, April 06 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, April 07 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, April 14 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, April 18 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, April 21 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, April 28 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Men's Breakfast Bible Study Wednesday, May 01 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Join us for a light breakfast, fellowship and time with other men around the Word of God.

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, May 02 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Kids Bible Club Saturday, May 04 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Our monthly KIDS BIBLE CLUB meets for a Bible lesson, crafts, music and games.  This year our theme is God’s Great Gifts:  Life to Eternal Life. If you are interested...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, May 05 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, May 09 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, May 12 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Moms and Tots Thursday, May 16 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Moms and their children not yet in school are invited to join us for a short Bible study, prayer and fellowship.

    more

  • Sunday School Sunday, May 19 @ 9:00 am

    Bring your children age 3 through Grade 5 to spend time learning key Bible accounts that teach the salvation won for us through Jesus Christ our Lord. ...

    more

  • Children's Choir Thursday, May 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    God’s word sticks when it is sung!  Bring your children age 4-10 to spend some time in song.  We meet twice a month to learn a bit about music...

    more